Sunday Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Date Series Additional file
Joy & Strength in the Symbol of Baptism Romans 6:1-14 Sunday, 06 August 2017 Joy Givers & Stealers
The Joy of God's Gracious Gifts Matthew 19:27-20:16 Sunday, 30 July 2017 Joy Givers & Stealers
The Secret of Contentment Philippians 4:10-13 Sunday, 23 July 2017
The Joy of Proclaiming Christ Colossians 4:2-5 Sunday, 09 July 2017 Joy Givers & Stealers
Foundation of Joy - Justification Romans 3:21-28 Sunday, 02 July 2017
The Joy of Fixing our Eyes on Christ Matthew 14:22-33; James 1:2-8 Sunday, 25 June 2017 Joy Givers & Stealers
Prescriptions for the Joyless Heart Luke 18:1-8 Sunday, 25 June 2017 Joy Givers & Stealers
Why Are You Cast Down, My Soul? Psalm 42 Sunday, 11 June 2017 Joy Givers & Stealers
A Believer's Joy 1 Peter 1:6-9 Sunday, 04 June 2017
Final Thoughts on Genesis Overview of Genesis Sunday, 28 May 2017 Paradise to the Promised Land
Repentance & Reconciliation Genesis 45-46 Sunday, 21 May 2017 Paradise to the Promised Land
Three Brothers Genesis 38; 43:8-10; 44:30-34 Sunday, 14 May 2017 Paradise to the Promised Land
I'd Like More Joy Please...But How? John 15:1-12, Gal 5:19-22 Sunday, 07 May 2017
Testing In Egypt (Part 2) Genesis 42-44 Sunday, 30 April 2017 Paradise to the Promised Land
Testing In Egypt (Part 1) Genesis 42-44 Sunday, 23 April 2017 Paradise to the Promised Land
Easter Sunday, 16 April 2017
The Triumphal Entry Sunday, 09 April 2017
Letters & Lessons from Prison (pt 3) Sunday, 02 April 2017 Paradise to the Promised Land
Letters & Lessons from Prison (pt 2) Genesis 40-41 Sunday, 26 March 2017 Paradise to the Promised Land
Letters & Lessons from Prison (pt 1) Genesis 40-41 Sunday, 19 March 2017 Paradise to the Promised Land