Loading Player...

Title Scripture Date Additional file
Final Thoughts on Genesis Overview of Genesis Sunday, 28 May 2017
Repentance & Reconciliation Genesis 45-46 Sunday, 21 May 2017
Three Brothers Genesis 38; 43:8-10; 44:30-34 Sunday, 14 May 2017
Testing In Egypt (Part 2) Genesis 42-44 Sunday, 30 April 2017
Testing In Egypt (Part 1) Genesis 42-44 Sunday, 23 April 2017
Letters & Lessons from Prison (pt 3) Sunday, 02 April 2017
Letters & Lessons from Prison (pt 2) Genesis 40-41 Sunday, 26 March 2017
Letters & Lessons from Prison (pt 1) Genesis 40-41 Sunday, 19 March 2017
Blessing & Obedience Genesis 39 Sunday, 12 March 2017
Suffering Servant Genesis 37:12-36 Sunday, 05 March 2017
The Dreamer Genesis 37:2-11 Sunday, 26 February 2017
The Humbling of Jacob Genesis 32:22-32 Sunday, 12 February 2017
Jacob at the Border Genesis 17 Sunday, 05 February 2017
The Fluctuating Faith of Jacob Genesis 32 Sunday, 29 January 2017
A Meager Offering Genesis 28:10-22 Sunday, 22 January 2017
Providence Triumphs over Dysfunction Genesis 27 Sunday, 15 January 2017
Providence through Election Genesis 25 Sunday, 08 January 2017
Providence displayed thru Faithfulness Genesis 24 Sunday, 01 January 2017
God of Deliverance Exodus 1 Sunday, 04 December 2016
God of Provision Genesis 21-22 Sunday, 27 November 2016